Deleting activity descriptions

Home » Learning Activity Library » Creating and using activity descriptions Deleting activity descriptions

You can only delete activity descriptions that you’ve created. You can deactivate (hide) activity descriptions owned by the system, but you cannot delete them.

You cannot delete activity descriptions created in a parent org unit or at the org-level when you are within a child org unit.

Delete an activity description

Click Delete in the context menu beside the activity description you want to delete.

‹ Editing activity descriptions up

    

Copyright © 1999-2014 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Learning Activity Library