Deactivating and reactivating activity descriptions

Home » Learning Activity Library » Creating and using activity descriptions Deactivating and reactivating activity descriptions

Within an org unit you can deactivate (hide) activity descriptions, and reactivate activity descriptions. This function isn’t available at the org-level.

Deactivate activity descriptions

Click Deactivate in the context menu beside the activity description you want to deactivate.

Reactivate activity descriptions

Click Activate in the context menu beside the activity description you want to reactivate.

‹ Creating an activity description by copying existing activity descriptions up Viewing activity description details ›

    

Copyright © 1999-2014 Desire2Learn Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Learning Activity Library