Menu +

Search Posts

Tag: Delete

Deleting Modules or Topics in Content

Deleting modules or topics in Content removes them from the Content listing but does not delete the topic files  entirely from the course.  Topic files will still be available in the Manage Files area unless selected to be permanently removed. Also,  please note that deleting a module in Content removes all of the topics within the module.